WHO ARE WE?

We are CD Extensions, a company from Sherbrooke, Canada, who is constantly avant-garde in the hair extension domain. We are working hard to deliver the best products you can find on the market, for both hair extensions and care products for your new long and thick mane.

Our mission is quite simple: Make you feel better than ever in your skin!

BUY NOW!JOIN US

About CD Extensions

With the help of our loyal clientele of woman everywhere in province, we were able to realise a whole lot of our biggest ambitions from the start, like becoming the one company everyone takes advice from when it comes to hair extensions and specialised care products in Quebec.

You’ll find on this online store our clips-in & i-tips Diamond high quality hair extensions, our specialised care products from our line called “our little miracles” and a lot of essentials accessories for your new hair extensions. Every new product has been thoroughly tested and evaluated before going on our store shelves, which assure you the best available quality on the market as of today and an irreproachable reliability.

Finally, we wanted to remind you that our #1 priority is your satisfaction. Always your satisfaction. Your experience when buying from us means a lot to our team. Be sure that we always want to make you happy and to feel good about yourself.

With our help, your bad hair days are now over!

Welcome to CD Extensions!

FOLLOW US NOW!

FACEBOOK

Instagram

INSTAGRAM

YouTube

YOUTUBE

  • Stairway to heaven momentcdextensions
  • Ouvrez les et sentez les  plein nez a vous
  • The way I look at him
  • Golden hours
  • Repose dextensions capillaires
  • Nos extensions  clips Diamond port par la belle gamh
Powered by JR Web Studio

Extensions cheveux, ponytail, clip-in, i-tip de qualité supérieure

CD Extensions est une entreprise Sherbrookoise constamment à l’avant garde dans le domaine de la pose d’extensions capillaires. Nous travaillons corps et âme afin de vous livrer la meilleure qualité d’extensions se faisant sur le marché, ainsi que les meilleurs produits d’entretien pour votre nouvelle longue et magnifique chevelure.

Notre mission est simple: Vous faire sentir bien dans votre peau comme jamais auparavant!

ACHETEZ MAINTENANT!CONTACTEZ NOUS

CD Extensions fit ses débuts en tant qu’entreprise dans la ville de Sherbrooke, QC.

Grâce à une clientèle loyale de femmes venant de partout en province, il nous fût possible de réaliser plusieurs de nos grandes ambitions de départ et de devenir la référence en matière d’extensions capillaires et de produits d’entretien spécialisés au Québec.

Vous trouverez ici nos extensions à clips et i-tips Diamond de qualité supérieure, nos produits d’entretien de la gamme “les petits miraculeux”, ainsi que plusieurs accessoires que nous croyons indispensables à la santé de vos cheveux. Chaque nouveau produit à été longuement testé et évalué avant d’être déposé sur les tablettes de notre boutique, pour vous garantir la plus grande qualité sur le marché ainsi qu’une fiabilité irréprochable.

Finalement, sachez que notre priorité #1 c’est vous. Toujours vous. Votre satisfaction nous tient énormément à  cœur et notre plus grand désir est de vous rendre heureuse et bien dans votre peau.

Avec notre aide, vos “bad hair day” sont maintenant chose du passé!

Bienvenue chez CD Extensions!

SUIVEZ-NOUS EN GRAND NOMBRE!

FACEBOOK

Instagram

INSTAGRAM

YouTube

YOUTUBE

Instagram requires authorization to view a user profile. Use autorized account in widget settings